Stapleton Chamber of Commerce
RSS Feed

Stapleton Chamber of Commerce

List of officers:

President: Jonathan Heflin
Vice President: None
Secretary: Amy Allen
Treasurer: Cindy Frey

Board of Directors:

Kathy Hoberg
Katy Denny
Marcia Hora

Meeting Time & Location:

Regular meetings are held on the 4th Monday of the month at 12:00 pm. We alternate months between the Stapleton Community Center and Stapleton Public School.